Housemaid

Housemaid, no matter how much has helped us in home errands, she took something from our life style.

the housemaid was coming to help with the baby, she does, but..

I just don’t like her. It could be her or it is me. I dont know. I don’t like to talk about someone working with me and helping me, it’ll make me hate her presence more.

It’s a dilemma, now I know why was it the main topic with all housewives.

Would it be crazy to let her go?
I want my freedom back. I dont want to feel guest at my own home.


Leave a Reply

