First day back to work

image

My manager said after my 3+ months leave: “What about you come to work and do nothing?”
Me: “I want to do something.”
Manager: “You will do something..”
..
I guess it is a trick from my manager, he likes playing psycological and test the employees. Else, it could be his way of showing a kind gesture, like “I know you are a new mother and you could leave at any time” yes he said that too. For me I dont complain, either way, I am still doing .. Nothing.


Leave a Reply

