Too many rules

Part of me feels superior when I dont follow rules.
For this reason I am almost always late at work, until recently when my manager wrote a note to address this issue. Still I go late to work at times but not as much as before.

Today I received an email message from admins that I am disobeying the rules of not parking in the packings dedicated for the  managers. The irony is that there were other 4 free parking spots still they thought it is safer to keep these spots free.

I didn’t move the car until I left office when the day ended. But after the first surprise and laughs, I am irritated by the discrimination and, unfairness as well as lack of brotherly friendly behavior we have. the admins should have thought of the parking issue before circulating the stupid new rules.


Leave a Reply

