Stupidity

Being polite does not mean to be nice all the time. There are situations when sensitivity needs to be put aside. Stupidity exists. Denying this fact just to prove to yourself  before others that you are not arrogant does no good.

Stupid stupid people around me make me boil inside, I have to always explain and repeat myself. There is never intellectual discussions but only boredom and gossip.

I am paving my way out of this environment, knowing that I have another place to belong to makes the fury even stronger.

Here I expressed it, feel free to call me names.


Leave a Reply

