objects in motion tend to remain in motion

celebrities my age

celebrities my age

Once in training, the trainer asked: if your study for a project showed that your net income of this project = zero, but you would have covered all operating expenses and you loss nothing, would you go ahead with this project?

The answer was you should go for it. As you would create money cycle and would hire some people who would benefit from your project. And you could make some money too.

I am in a situation like the above. Except there is no money involved. I want to change my career, I know whom I am going to be working with, and it is no better than my current job. So the situation is almost the same now and after. Should I be positive about the change? I say I should. Changing track would boost some fresh air. This is definitely better than the one I am at.

…, looking forward to the change.


Leave a Reply

