Good Times

Today, 6th of October, was indeed a good day.

I went to the dentist, and the faces i saw there were all very beautiful. it is like being in a movie, each one there was beautiful with a distinct look and character.

My life has changed dramatically, on many levels. I joined a voluntary work. A new level in my studies begun. Major changes yet to happen in my work. Our lovely housemaid has left and she is not coming back. I got a new car and I am planning for a new life.

I feel overwhelmed (I tend to think that absence of a housemaid is the reason). But with the multi-level support system I have around me, I am enjoying the changes. My family, friends, coworkers and the college professors and staff. all those people are helping me alot in this transition, and I am really grateful to all of them.


Leave a Reply

