milestone

I went to Umrah, the trip was amazing by all means, I feel inner peace and I am relaxed and happy like never before.

Received my Sew Chic and Unique Handbag organizer, this piece is magical and a must for all ladies, my handbag  is spacious for the first time ever, I like it and adore the talent of its creator Maya. find out about her products here.
I watched the series (fantasy couple) for the second time & enjoyed it as much as I did the first time. The lady elegance and the family warmth are spectacular. If you have not yet watched Korean drama, try to start with their channel Korea TV on Nilesat7.0  10723H and 27500V. I find them entertaining.


5 responses to “milestone

Leave a Reply

