Don’t use craked CDs

سي دي مشقوق

silly? i used t ignore this till i find out myself, they break in CD-ROM driver!

i had a valuable CD that was cracked from the inner circle, one day i used it and… it exploded in my sister’s PC. The explosion made high voice, i was able to clean the mess, but now i miss my CD😥


One response to “Don’t use craked CDs

  • Diablo

    This has happened with me once, but in my case it was an orginal CD. However, it cracked inside the CD drive and made such a loud sound, more like a gun shot. And yes, that CD had one of my favorite games, which i really feel like playing now so bad..😄

Leave a Reply

